Inamorata

I stand before you, Jesus,
A woman so in love
With the Holiest of Holies
For Your spirit is enough

Lord, I lift Your praises
You set my soul at ease
Your glory washes over
Bringing to me peace

Overcome with all the beauty
Of a love that’s meant to be
I falter and I fall, Lord,
As Your spirit sings in me

Unladen of my burdens
I lay here broken and weak
Unclean am I before You
My Saviour here I seek

Near to Thee, I praise You
And the glory of Heaven above
For I am nothing without You, Jesus,
And everything with Your love

About bellamusephotography

Photographer for Bella Muse Photography
This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

