Love my hair! | My Life

So this is something I’ve been wanting to do for some time now… For some reason Corean mothers like to perm their daughters’ hair when we’re young and I was no exception – except it fried my hair. Permanently. Since then I’ve had to flat iron it every. single. day. Now thanks to the Brazilian Keratin treatment from Monica and Kara of NV Studio in Roanoke, my hair is sleek, shiny, and silky and it’ll stay that way for about SIX MONTHS. Here’s a before and after… LOVE it!
Marissa-BeforeandAfter

About bellamusephotography

Photographer for Bella Muse Photography
This entry was posted in My Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Love my hair! | My Life

  1. I love it!!! You are so beautiful!

Leave a Reply

